Medarbetare i Danmark

Jørgen Veith-Sørensen
Country Manager
Mobil: +45 22 79 04 94
E-post: jvs@turascandinavia.com

Jens Dyndegaard
Channel Sales Manager HM and Photo
Mobil: +45 40 75 75 66
E-post: jens.dyndegaard@turascandinavia.com

Nicholas Lindequist
Channel Sales Manager Web/Mobile/CE
Mobil: +45 20 18 19 92
E-post: nicholas.lindequist@turascandinavia.com

Jan Christensen
Key Account Manager
Mobil: +45 30 89 33 15
E-post: jan.christensen@turascandinavia.com

Kurt Silber Larsen
Sales Support
Telefon: +45 48 18 78 81
E-post: kurt.larsen@turascandinavia.com

Tania B Christensen
Sales Support
Telefon: +45 48 18 78 81
E-post: tania.christensen@turascandinavia.com

Nikolaj Boutrup
Sales Consultant
Telefon: +45 26 48 65 53
E-post: nikolaj.boutrup@turascandinavia.com